Compare Sierra Leone Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Afghanistan 10:19:40 AM 01st April-2015
Albania 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Algeria 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Andorra 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Angola 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Anguilla 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/McMurdo 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/South_Pole 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Rothera 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Palmer 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Mawson 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Davis 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Casey 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Vostok 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Antarctica/Syowa 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Antigua/Barbuda 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Cordoba 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/San_Juan 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Jujuy 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Tucuman 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Catamarca 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/San_Juan 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Mendoza 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Armenia 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Aruba 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Australia/Lord_Howe 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Hobart 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Currie 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Melbourne 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Sydney 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Broken_Hill 04:19:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Brisbane 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Lindeman 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Adelaide 04:19:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Darwin 03:19:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Perth 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Australia/Eucla 02:34:40 PM 01st April-2015
Austria 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Azerbaijan 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bahamas 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bahrain 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bangladesh 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Barbados 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Belarus 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Belgium 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Belize 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Benin 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bermuda 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bhutan 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bolivia 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Bosnia/Herzegovina 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Botswana 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Noronha 03:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Belem 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Fortaleza 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Recife 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Araguaina 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Maceio 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Bahia 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Sao_Paulo 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Campo_Grande 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Cuiaba 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Porto_Velho 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Boa_Vista 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Manaus 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Eirunepe 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Rio_Branco 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Britain (UK) 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
British Indian Ocean Territory 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Brunei 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Bulgaria 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Burkina Faso 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Burundi 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Cambodia 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Cameroon 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Dawson 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Whitehorse 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Vancouver 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Inuvik 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Dawson_Creek 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Cambridge_Bay 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Yellowknife 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Swift_Current 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Edmonton 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Rainy_River 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Regina 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Rankin_Inlet 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Winnipeg 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Atikokan 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Resolute 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Iqaluit 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Pangnirtung 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Toronto 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Nipigon 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Thunder_Bay 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Montreal 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Blanc-Sablon 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Moncton 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Goose_Bay 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Glace_Bay 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Halifax 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/St_Johns 03:19:40 AM 01st April-2015
Cape Verde 04:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Cayman Islands 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Central African Rep. 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Chad 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Santiago 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Easter 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Asia/Shanghai 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Harbin 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Chongqing 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Urumqi 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Kashgar 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Christmas Island 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 12:19:40 PM 01st April-2015
Colombia 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Comoros 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Africa/Kinshasa 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Africa/Lubumbashi 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Congo (Rep.) 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Cook Islands 07:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Costa Rica 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Cote d'Ivoire 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Croatia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Cuba 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Cyprus 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Czech Republic 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Denmark 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Djibouti 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Dominica 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Dominican Republic 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
East Timor 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
America/Guayaquil 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Galapagos 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Egypt 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
El Salvador 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Equatorial Guinea 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Eritrea 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Estonia 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Ethiopia 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Falkland Islands 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Faroe Islands 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Fiji 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Finland 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
France 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
French Guiana 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Tahiti 07:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Pacific/Marquesas 08:19:40 PM 31st March-2015
Pacific/Gambier 08:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Gabon 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Gambia 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Georgia 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Germany 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Ghana 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Gibraltar 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Greece 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Godthab 03:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Danmarkshavn 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Scoresbysund 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Thule 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Grenada 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Guadeloupe 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Guam 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Guatemala 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Guernsey 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Guinea 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Guinea_Bissau 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Guyana 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Haiti 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Honduras 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Hong Kong 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Hungary 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Iceland 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
India 11:19:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Jakarta 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Pontianak 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Makassar 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Jayapura 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Iran 10:19:40 AM 01st April-2015
Iraq 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Ireland 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Isle of Man 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Israel 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Italy 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Jamaica 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Japan 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Jersey 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Jordan 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Almaty 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Qyzylorda 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Aqtobe 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Aqtau 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Oral 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Kenya 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Tarawa 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Enderbury 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Kiritimati 07:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Korea (North) 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Korea (South) 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Kuwait 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Kyrgyzstan 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Laos 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Latvia 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Lebanon 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Lesotho 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Liberia 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Libya 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Liechtenstein 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Lithuania 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Luxembourg 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Macau 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Macedonia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Madagascar 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Malawi 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Kuching 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Maldives 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Mali 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Malta 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Majuro 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Kwajalein 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Martinique 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Mauritania 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Mauritius 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Mayotte 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Mexico_City 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Cancun 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Merida 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Monterrey 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Mazatlan 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Chihuahua 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Hermosillo 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Tijuana 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Pacific/Truk 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Ponape 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Kosrae 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Moldova 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Monaco 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Hovd 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Choibalsan 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Montenegro 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Montserrat 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Morocco 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Mozambique 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Myanmar (Burma) 12:19:40 PM 01st April-2015
Namibia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Nauru 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Nepal 11:34:40 AM 01st April-2015
Netherlands 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Netherlands Antilles 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
New Caledonia 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Auckland 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Chatham 07:34:40 PM 01st April-2015
Nicaragua 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Niger 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Nigeria 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Niue 06:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Norfolk Island 05:19:40 PM 01st April-2015
Northern Mariana Islands 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Norway 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Oman 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Pakistan 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Palau 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Palestine 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Panama 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Papua New Guinea 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Paraguay 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Peru 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Philippines 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pitcairn 09:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Poland 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Lisbon 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Atlantic/Madeira 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Atlantic/Azores 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Puerto Rico 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Qatar 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Reunion 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Romania 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Kaliningrad 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Moscow 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Volgograd 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Samara 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Yekaterinburg 11:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Omsk 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Novosibirsk 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Irkutsk 02:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Yakutsk 03:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Vladivostok 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Sakhalin 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Magadan 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Kamchatka 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Asia/Anadyr 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Rwanda 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Samoa (American) 06:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Samoa (western) 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
San Marino 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Sao Tome/Principe 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Saudi Arabia 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Senegal 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Serbia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Seychelles 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Sierra Leone 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Singapore 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Slovakia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Slovenia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Solomon Islands 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Somalia 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
South Africa 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
South Georgia 03:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Madrid 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Africa/Ceuta 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Atlantic/Canary 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Sri Lanka 11:19:40 AM 01st April-2015
St Helena 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
St Kitts/Nevis 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
St Lucia 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
St Pierre/Miquelon 03:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
St Vincent 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Sudan 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Suriname 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Swaziland 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Sweden 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Switzerland 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Syria 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Taiwan 01:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Tajikistan 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Tanzania 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Thailand 12:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Togo 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Tokelau 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Tonga 06:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Trinidad/Tobago 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Tunisia 06:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Turkey 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Turkmenistan 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Turks/Caicos Is 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Tuvalu 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Pacific/Johnston 07:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Pacific/Midway 06:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Pacific/Wake 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Uganda 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Kiev 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Uzhgorod 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Zaporozhye 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Europe/Simferopol 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
United Arab Emirates 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/New_York 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Detroit 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Kentucky/Louisville 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Kentucky/Monticello 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Vincennes 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Knox 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Winamac 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Marengo 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Vevay 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Chicago 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Tell_City 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Indiana/Petersburg 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Menominee 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/North_Dakota/Center 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 12:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
America/Denver 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Boise 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Shiprock 11:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Phoenix 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Los_Angeles 10:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Anchorage 09:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Juneau 09:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Yakutat 09:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Nome 09:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
America/Adak 08:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Pacific/Honolulu 07:49:40 PM 31st March-2015
Uruguay 02:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Samarkand 10:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Asia/Tbilisi 09:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Vanuatu 04:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Vatican City 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Venezuela 01:19:40 AM 01st April-2015
Virgin Islands (UK) 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Virgin Islands (US) 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Wallis/Futuna 05:49:40 PM 01st April-2015
Western Sahara 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Yemen 08:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Zambia 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
Zimbabwe 07:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
GMT 05:49:40 AM 01st April-2015
West Indies 01:49:40 AM 01st April-2015