Compare GMT Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Afghanistan 11:00:28 AM 05th March-2015
Albania 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Algeria 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Andorra 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Angola 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Anguilla 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/McMurdo 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/South_Pole 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Rothera 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Palmer 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Mawson 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Davis 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Casey 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Vostok 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Antarctica/Syowa 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Antigua/Barbuda 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Cordoba 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/San_Juan 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Jujuy 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Tucuman 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Catamarca 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/San_Juan 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Mendoza 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Armenia 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Aruba 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Australia/Lord_Howe 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Hobart 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Currie 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Melbourne 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Sydney 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Broken_Hill 05:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Brisbane 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Lindeman 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Adelaide 05:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Darwin 04:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Perth 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Australia/Eucla 03:15:28 PM 05th March-2015
Austria 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Azerbaijan 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Bahamas 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Bahrain 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Bangladesh 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Barbados 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Belarus 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Belgium 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Belize 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Benin 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Bermuda 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Bhutan 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Bolivia 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Bosnia/Herzegovina 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Botswana 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Noronha 04:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Belem 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Fortaleza 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Recife 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Araguaina 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Maceio 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Bahia 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Sao_Paulo 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Campo_Grande 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Cuiaba 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Porto_Velho 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Boa_Vista 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Manaus 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Eirunepe 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Rio_Branco 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Britain (UK) 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
British Indian Ocean Territory 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Brunei 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Bulgaria 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Burkina Faso 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Burundi 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cambodia 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Cameroon 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Dawson 10:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Whitehorse 10:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Vancouver 10:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Inuvik 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Dawson_Creek 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Cambridge_Bay 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Yellowknife 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Swift_Current 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Edmonton 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Rainy_River 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Regina 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Rankin_Inlet 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Winnipeg 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Atikokan 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Resolute 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Iqaluit 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Pangnirtung 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Toronto 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Nipigon 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Thunder_Bay 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Montreal 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Blanc-Sablon 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Moncton 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Goose_Bay 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Glace_Bay 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Halifax 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/St_Johns 03:00:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cape Verde 05:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cayman Islands 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Central African Rep. 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Chad 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Santiago 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Easter 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Shanghai 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Harbin 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Chongqing 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Urumqi 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Kashgar 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Christmas Island 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 01:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Colombia 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Comoros 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Africa/Kinshasa 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Africa/Lubumbashi 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Congo (Rep.) 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cook Islands 08:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Costa Rica 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cote d'Ivoire 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Croatia 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cuba 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Cyprus 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Czech Republic 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Denmark 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Djibouti 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Dominica 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Dominican Republic 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
East Timor 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
America/Guayaquil 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Galapagos 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Egypt 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
El Salvador 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Equatorial Guinea 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Eritrea 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Estonia 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Ethiopia 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Falkland Islands 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Faroe Islands 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Fiji 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Finland 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
France 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
French Guiana 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Tahiti 08:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Pacific/Marquesas 09:00:28 PM 04th March-2015
Pacific/Gambier 09:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Gabon 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Gambia 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Georgia 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Germany 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Ghana 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Gibraltar 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Greece 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Godthab 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Danmarkshavn 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Scoresbysund 05:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Thule 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Grenada 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Guadeloupe 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Guam 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Guatemala 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Guernsey 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Guinea 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Guinea_Bissau 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Guyana 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Haiti 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Honduras 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Hong Kong 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Hungary 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Iceland 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
India 12:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Jakarta 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Pontianak 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Makassar 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Jayapura 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Iran 10:00:28 AM 05th March-2015
Iraq 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Ireland 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Isle of Man 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Israel 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Italy 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Jamaica 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Japan 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Jersey 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Jordan 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Almaty 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Qyzylorda 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Aqtobe 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Aqtau 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Oral 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Kenya 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Tarawa 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Enderbury 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Kiritimati 08:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Korea (North) 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Korea (South) 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Kuwait 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Kyrgyzstan 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Laos 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Latvia 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Lebanon 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Lesotho 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Liberia 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Libya 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Liechtenstein 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Lithuania 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Luxembourg 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Macau 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Macedonia 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Madagascar 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Malawi 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Kuching 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Maldives 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Mali 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Malta 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Majuro 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Kwajalein 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Martinique 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Mauritania 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Mauritius 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Mayotte 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Mexico_City 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Cancun 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Merida 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Monterrey 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Mazatlan 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Chihuahua 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Hermosillo 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Tijuana 10:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Pacific/Truk 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Ponape 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Kosrae 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Moldova 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Monaco 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Hovd 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Choibalsan 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Montenegro 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Montserrat 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Morocco 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Mozambique 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Myanmar (Burma) 01:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Namibia 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Nauru 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Nepal 12:15:28 PM 05th March-2015
Netherlands 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Netherlands Antilles 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
New Caledonia 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Auckland 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Chatham 08:15:28 PM 05th March-2015
Nicaragua 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Niger 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Nigeria 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Niue 07:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Norfolk Island 06:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
Northern Mariana Islands 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Norway 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Oman 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Pakistan 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Palau 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Palestine 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Panama 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Papua New Guinea 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Paraguay 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Peru 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Philippines 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pitcairn 10:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Poland 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Lisbon 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Atlantic/Madeira 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Atlantic/Azores 05:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Puerto Rico 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Qatar 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Reunion 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Romania 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Kaliningrad 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Moscow 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Volgograd 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Samara 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Yekaterinburg 12:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Omsk 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Novosibirsk 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Irkutsk 03:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Yakutsk 04:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Vladivostok 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Sakhalin 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Magadan 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Kamchatka 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Asia/Anadyr 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Rwanda 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Samoa (American) 07:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Samoa (western) 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
San Marino 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Sao Tome/Principe 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Saudi Arabia 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Senegal 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Serbia 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Seychelles 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Sierra Leone 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Singapore 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Slovakia 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Slovenia 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Solomon Islands 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Somalia 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
South Africa 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
South Georgia 04:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Madrid 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Africa/Ceuta 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Atlantic/Canary 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Sri Lanka 12:00:28 PM 05th March-2015
St Helena 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
St Kitts/Nevis 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
St Lucia 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
St Pierre/Miquelon 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
St Vincent 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Sudan 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Suriname 03:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Swaziland 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Sweden 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Switzerland 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Syria 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Taiwan 02:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Tajikistan 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Tanzania 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Thailand 01:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Togo 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Tokelau 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Tonga 07:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Trinidad/Tobago 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Tunisia 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Turkey 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Turkmenistan 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Turks/Caicos Is 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Tuvalu 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Pacific/Johnston 08:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Pacific/Midway 07:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Pacific/Wake 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Uganda 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Kiev 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Uzhgorod 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Zaporozhye 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Europe/Simferopol 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
United Arab Emirates 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/New_York 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Detroit 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Kentucky/Louisville 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Kentucky/Monticello 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Vincennes 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Knox 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Winamac 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Marengo 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Vevay 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Chicago 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Tell_City 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Indiana/Petersburg 01:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Menominee 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/North_Dakota/Center 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 12:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
America/Denver 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Boise 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Shiprock 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Phoenix 11:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Los_Angeles 10:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Anchorage 09:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Juneau 09:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Yakutat 09:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Nome 09:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
America/Adak 08:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Pacific/Honolulu 08:30:28 PM 04th March-2015
Uruguay 04:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Samarkand 11:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Asia/Tbilisi 10:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Vanuatu 05:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Vatican City 07:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Venezuela 02:00:28 AM 05th March-2015
Virgin Islands (UK) 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Virgin Islands (US) 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Wallis/Futuna 06:30:28 PM 05th March-2015
Western Sahara 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Yemen 09:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Zambia 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
Zimbabwe 08:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
GMT 06:30:28 AM 05th March-2015
West Indies 02:30:28 AM 05th March-2015