List of Time Zone Abbreviations

This page contains the list of time zone abbreviations with its current date and time.
Select/Click the abbreviation to view further details.

Abbreviation Time DateAbbreviation Time Date
ADT 06:56 PM Feb 26 2015 AFT 03:26 AM Feb 27 2015
AKST 01:56 PM Feb 26 2015 AMT 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015
ANAT 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015 ART 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015
AST 01:56 AM Feb 27 2015 AZOT 09:56 PM Feb 26 2015
AZT 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015 BDST 10:56 PM Feb 26 2015
BNT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015 BOT 06:56 PM Feb 26 2015
BST 10:56 PM Feb 26 2015 BTT 04:56 AM Feb 27 2015
CDT 04:56 PM Feb 26 2015 CET 11:56 PM Feb 26 2015
CHAST 12:41 PM Feb 27 2015 CHST 08:56 AM Feb 27 2015
CKT 12:56 PM Feb 26 2015 CLT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015
Abbreviation Time DateAbbreviation Time Date
COT 05:56 PM Feb 26 2015 CST 04:56 PM Feb 26 2015
CVT 09:56 PM Feb 26 2015 DAVT 05:56 AM Feb 27 2015
DDUT 08:56 AM Feb 27 2015 EAST 05:56 PM Feb 26 2015
EAT 01:56 AM Feb 27 2015 EDT 05:56 PM Feb 26 2015
EEST 12:56 AM Feb 27 2015 EET 12:56 AM Feb 27 2015
EST 05:56 PM Feb 26 2015 FJST 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015
FJT 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015 FKT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015
GALT 04:56 PM Feb 26 2015 GAMT 01:56 PM Feb 26 2015
GET 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015 GFT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015
GMT 10:56 PM Feb 26 2015 GST 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015
GYT 06:56 PM Feb 26 2015 HADT 12:56 PM Feb 26 2015
HAST 12:56 PM Feb 26 2015 HKT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015
HST 12:56 PM Feb 26 2015 ICT 05:56 AM Feb 27 2015
IDT 12:56 AM Feb 27 2015 IRKT 07:56 AM Feb 27 2015
IRST 02:26 AM Feb 27 2015 IST 04:26 AM Feb 27 2015
JAVT 05:56 AM Feb 27 2015 JST 07:56 AM Feb 27 2015
KDT 07:56 AM Feb 27 2015 KGT 04:56 AM Feb 27 2015
KOST 09:56 AM Feb 27 2015 KRAT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015
KST 07:56 AM Feb 27 2015 LHST 09:56 AM Feb 27 2015
LINT 12:56 PM Feb 27 2015 LKT 04:26 AM Feb 27 2015
LST 12:56 AM Feb 27 2015 MAGT 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015
MART 01:26 PM Feb 26 2015 MAWT 03:56 AM Feb 27 2015
MDT 03:56 PM Feb 26 2015 MHT 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015
MPT 03:56 PM Feb 26 2015 MSK 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015
MST 03:56 PM Feb 26 2015 MUT 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015
MVT 03:56 AM Feb 27 2015 MYT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015
NCT 09:56 AM Feb 27 2015 NDT 07:26 PM Feb 26 2015
NFT 10:26 AM Feb 27 2015 NOVT 05:56 AM Feb 27 2015
NRT 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015 NST 07:26 PM Feb 26 2015
NUT 11:56 AM Feb 26 2015 NZST 11:56 AM Feb 27 2015
OMST 05:56 AM Feb 27 2015 PDT 02:56 PM Feb 26 2015
PET 05:56 PM Feb 26 2015 PETT 10:56 AM Feb 27 2015
PHT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015 PKT 03:56 AM Feb 27 2015
PMDT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015 PMT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015
PST 02:56 PM Feb 26 2015 PYT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015
SAST 12:56 AM Feb 27 2015 SBT 09:56 AM Feb 27 2015
SCT 02:56 AM Feb 27 2015 SGT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015
SRT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015 SST 11:56 AM Feb 26 2015
TFT 03:56 AM Feb 27 2015 TJT 03:56 AM Feb 27 2015
TMT 02:26 AM Feb 27 2015 TOT 11:56 AM Feb 27 2015
ULAT 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015 UYT 08:56 PM Feb 26 2015
UZT 03:56 AM Feb 27 2015 VET 06:26 PM Feb 26 2015
VLAT 09:56 AM Feb 27 2015 VUT 09:56 AM Feb 27 2015
WAST 12:56 AM Feb 27 2015 WAT 10:56 PM Feb 26 2015
WEST 11:56 PM Feb 26 2015 WET 11:56 PM Feb 26 2015
WGT 07:56 PM Feb 26 2015 WIT 05:56 AM Feb 27 2015
WST 06:56 AM Feb 27 2015 YAKT 08:56 AM Feb 27 2015
YEKT 04:56 AM Feb 27 2015 YST 01:56 PM Feb 26 2015

Each time zone abbreviation are not unique, and have different offsets.
Some of the countries will have more then one time zone abbreviations.